• the photos


  • Josh Hunter's Facebook profile

A Photoblog

Hey everyone. I decided to start a different blog strictly dedicated to my photos. This blog (the Peace Corps one) will stay in effect. This new blog will simply give me a place to share my photos with you on a site that looks how I’d like it to look for showcasing photos (i.e. one at a time and larger). Anywho, let me know what you think (if it looks crappy, has an annoying interface, whatever).

gaining exposure

(I tried to go with a more unique WordPress theme, but after all the researching about WP.org vs WP.com and trying to figure out how to set up a WP.org site I just decided to stick with Blogger. I know how to manipulate the HTML, it’s free, and as simple as you get.)

2 Responses

  1. Did you get the package I sent? I know shtuff takes a long time, but I just want to make sure it didn’t fall out of a postal plane and end up floating somewhere in the Carribean!

  2. kassi, we TOTALLY did! that was so awesome of you. i’ve been trying to get a letter written back to you. i’ve already got you a Jamaican-Me-Mix CD ready to roll. hang tight!

Leave a Reply

