• the photos


  • Josh Hunter's Facebook profile

You Never Know What You’ll Find in a Library in Jamaica

melodica-1

Last week, I found a Melodica in the Moore Town School Library (along with a little Glockenspiel)! Bizarre. Such a fun little instrument. You blow in one end and press the keys for sound. It’s like a Harmonica with a keyboard. It sounds like this. Just a rich, warm sound. I love it. This one doesn’t have the tube on it so I can’t see the keys too well when I play. But it’s so fun. Whenever I play it I feel like I’m in France. Or at least the movie Amelie.

Oh, I put photos up of the Halloween weekend on Facebook. I hate the the small format, but what’s easier than FB?

One Response

  1. hehe… thats great.. Iove the little library in JA..

    Oh No.. scary!! lol

Leave a Reply

