• the photos


  • Josh Hunter's Facebook profile

Transformers III: Josh (Music Inspired by the Motion Picture)

Or if you’d like it to be a different Michael Bay movie that’s fine. Or it could be I Can’t Believe It’s Not Hip-Hop 2.0. Irregardless, here’s a mix of recent HipHop/Dance/R&B. I’m really not into lots of cussing or other explicit lyrics, but be advised that some of these songs DO have bad words in them. Not all of them, but be aware. I grab clean versions when I can.

So I broke the mixtape rule and this is one song too long for a CD. But I doubt anyone will be burning this to a CD and if you do you can just remove some song you don’t like. I just couldn’t decide on which one to remove. Anywho, hope you find some enjoyment in it. I whittled this down from about 2.5CDs worth of good stuff. Some remixes, some new. Tried to pick stuff that’s great but that you hopefully won’t be sick of hearing on the radio there.

Download

Leave a Reply

