Photoalbums

Sorry about the lack of activity here. I’ve been trying to keep up with my photographs more (because I take 1000 a week) so I’ve been posting albums on Facebook. I think most of you have had the chance to see them, but in case we aren’t friends on Facebook, I thought I’d provide links to them.

Bobbert’s Bellevue Birthday

Goblin Hill

Jamaican Colours (Jess’s birthday)

Sammi on the Rock

Best Kept Secret

Joshday 2KX (my birthday)

Shannalitos (Shannon’s birthday)

2 Responses

  1. Blessings!
    I found your blog through a google search as I am currently in the application process for the PC. I am hoping to be placed in Jamaica because I have lots of respect and love for the island. Is there any tips or advice that you could give me so I can increase my chances of being place in JA? Thanks for writing such a beautiful and informative blog!

    Nuff Respect
    Erin

  2. hey erin

    just in case jesse’s recent post didn’t help, I’ll go ahead and post a quick reply. I suppose the best way to get to Jamaica would just be to tell PC that that’s you preference. I told them I had no preference and just ended up here. You also could land here if you have a medical condition that limits how far you can go from the US :) hopefully that’s not the case, but it is a factor for a lot of people.

    but my best advice would just be to request JA. pretty straightforward.

    hope that helps. likl more.

Leave a Reply

